Joe & Michelle's Q92 Holiday Concert Series

Joe & Michelle’s Q92 Holiday Concert Series is back!

Weekday mornings at 8am from Monday, November 26th through Thursday December 20th in our exclusive Private Performance Studio thanks to Quality Dental Care - Get the smile you’ve always wished for. Go to QualityDentalSmile.com. And Rutberg Breslow Personal Injury Law. We Help Injured People And Their Families. RutbergBreslow.com.

You're invited to be in the audience at 20 Tucker Drive in Poughkeepsie, NY.  Arrive at 7:45am - performances are from 8:00 - 8:30am LIVE on Q92 - 92.1FM as well as the iHeartRadio app!

Here's the full schedule of performers for Joe & Michelle’s Q92 Holiday Concert Series:

  • Monday, November 26 – Little Big Band Sound
  • Tuesday, November 27 – Merry Minstrels
  • Wednesday, November 28 – Bianca
  • Thursday, November 29 – Brookemeade Chorus
  • Friday, November 30 – Zylofone
  • Monday, December 3 – Musical Misses
  • Tuesday, December 4 – Michelle Barrone
  • Wednesday, December 5 – Ang n’ Ed
  • Thursday, December 6 – Key of Q
  • Friday, December 7 – Cherished Memories / McDonald’s, Route 9, Poughkeepsie
  • Monday, December 10 – Renaissance Kids
  • Tuesday, December 11 – Members of the Benny Havens Band
  • Wednesday, December 12 – Kingston Catholic School Choir
  • Thursday, December 13 – St. Augustine Church Choir
  • Friday, December 14 – Haviland Middle School Select Chorus
  • Monday, December 17 – Borello Brothers with Eric Legatto
  • Tuesday, December 18 – Unionvale Middle School Select Chorus
  • Wednesday, December 19 – Highland Elementary School Select Chorus
  • Thursday, December 20 – Ketcham Keynotes

Watch Live Steam

Click Here

title

Content Goes Here