Joe & Michelle's Q92 Holiday Concert Series Official Schedule 2019!

The annual Hudson Valley tradition returns!

It’s Joe & Michelle’s Q92 Holiday Concert Series weekday mornings from Monday December 2nd through Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24th in our exclusive Private Performance Studio

It's all thanks to Quality Dental Care - Get the smile you’ve always wished for. Go to QualityDentalSmile.com.

You're invited to be in the audience at 20 Tucker Drive in Poughkeepsie, NY.

Arrive at 7:45 am - the performances are from 8:00 - 8:30 am!

Here's is this year's amazing lineup:

• Monday, December 2 – Little Big Band Sound

• Tuesday, December 3– Brookmeade Chorus

• Wednesday, December 4 – Carrie Zazz Band

• Thursday, December 5– Our Lady of Lourdes Select Choir

• Friday, December 6 – Musical Misses / McDonald’s, Route 9, Poughkeepsie

• Monday, December 9 – Ang n' Ed

• Tuesday, December 10 – Marlboro Middle School Select Choir

• Wednesday, December 11 – Vito Petroccitto

• Thursday, December 12 – TBA

• Friday, December 13 – Angela Crisci

• Monday, December 16 – Highland Elementary School Select Chorus

• Tuesday, December 17 – Haviland Middle School Select Chorus

• Wednesday, December 18 – Unionvale Chamber Ensemble

• Thursday, December 19 – Unionvale Middle School Select Chorus

• Friday, December 20 – Ketcham Keynotes

• Monday, December 23 – Catie Lambert

• Tuesday, December 24 – The Borello-Legoto Family / MaryKay Messenger

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Q92 · The Hudson Valley's 80's to Now !
Listen Now on iHeartRadio