THIS Is the Most Popular Date to Get Married in 2019, and it's.....

If your Save The Dates are piling up, seems that most weddings are in the fall this year! With the top date for this year is TOMORROW!!!, Saturday, October 12, 2019! This, according to the top wedding site Zola, after thousands of registries reviewed when the majority of the "I Dos" will take place.

The list of the remaining top nine (so if you're wanting a fall wedding this year, let's hope you'll find the venue, DJ, florist, limo, etc....): Saturday, October 5, 2019 ~ Saturday, September 7, 2019 ~ Saturday, October 19, 2019 ~ Saturday, September 21, 2019 ~ Saturday, September 28, 2019 ~ Saturday, September 14, 2019 ~ Saturday, June 1, 2019 ~ Saturday, June 22, 2019 and Saturday, October 26, 2019!

The husband and I agree, we had a September wedding! 

Photos courtesy of gettyimages.com and Michelle Taylor's iPhone

title

Content Goes Here