Joe & Michelle’s Holiday Concert Series Begins Today!

Michelle and I love showcasing local performers, live, on the Morning Show.  And beginning today we'll do it every day right up through December 20.   Get ready to sing along at home with quite the variety of talent!  We'll have bands, vocal groups, individuals, choirs and more.  Start every weekday at 8:00 with a ho ho ho right here on the Hudson Valley's Christmas Station, Q92!

Here's the full schedule of performers for Joe & Michelle’s Q92 Holiday Concert Series:

  • Monday, November 26 – Little Big Band Sound
  • Tuesday, November 27 – Merry Minstrels
  • Wednesday, November 28 – Bianca
  • Thursday, November 29 – Brookemeade Chorus
  • Friday, November 30 – Zylofone
  • Monday, December 3 – Musical Misses
  • Tuesday, December 4 – Michelle Barrone
  • Wednesday, December 5 – Ang n’ Ed
  • Thursday, December 6 – Key of Q
  • Friday, December 7 – Cherished Memories / McDonald’s, Route 9, Poughkeepsie
  • Monday, December 10 – Renaissance Kids
  • Tuesday, December 11 – Members of the Benny Havens Band
  • Wednesday, December 12 – Kingston Catholic School Choir
  • Thursday, December 13 – St. Augustine Church Choir
  • Friday, December 14 – Haviland Middle School Select Chorus
  • Monday, December 17 – Borello Brothers with Eric Legatto
  • Tuesday, December 18 – Unionvale Middle School Select Chorus
  • Wednesday, December 19 – Highland Elementary School Select Chorus
  • Thursday, December 20 – Ketcham Keynotes

THANK YOU to Quality Dental Care and Rutberg Breslow Personal Injury Law for making our fun holiday concert series possible again this year!

photo Joe Daily's Scrapbook

title

Content Goes Here